“Rubbed off”

So the hot Chicagoan?

He says the nightmares started off after meeting me. “i think something might rubbed off u”.

Gee, thanks!

I’m not even going to get offended by this… This is too crazy for me. We only met for a few minutes!!!!!!!

I told him that we had to have sex in order for something to rub off me LOL. Now he’s asking if I’m getting back there this summer. Hell no…. Don’t want to be alone with anyone thinking that I am possessed.

Just to get things clear – I’m a regular girl, very innocent look, no black clothes, no tattoos (yet!), no satan stuff, not even very spiritual! WTF

Leave a Reply

